Watch All Your Favorite Sports In Style

Menu & Online Ordering Join Our E-Club

Enjoy All Your Favorite Sporting Events, Fabulous Food & Entertainment!

football schedule - college & NFL

COLLEGE - NFL

Watch your favorite College & Pro Ball games at All Sports Grill while enjoying delicious, upscale food. We've expanded our menu to include several new entrées and beverage selections you're going to like. So, if you're looking to break away from the tired, old-looking sports pub to watch all the big games, you're on the right page. Everything at All Sports Grill is Top-Shelf but the prices!

live music schedule

September Music Lineup

Samuel  From news from Bree

Wednesday, September 1, 2021

Johnny Champagne

Friday, September 3, 2021

Mangrove Mark

Wednesday, September 8, 2021

Victoria

Friday, September 10, 2021

Franklin

Friday, September 15, 2021

Eve and Paparo

Friday, September 17, 2021

Samuel  From news from Bree

Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Mangrove Mark

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

October Music Lineup

Cat and Carlos

Friday, October 1, 2021

Franklin

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

News From Bree

Friday, October 8, 2021

Samuel  From news from Bree

Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Eve and Paparo

Friday, October 15, 2021

Mangrove Mark

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Samantha Russell Duo

Friday, October 22, 2021

Franklin

Wednesday, October 27, 2021

Cat and Carlos

Friday, October 29, 2021
survey says family game night

If you have ever enjoyed Family Feud, you're gonna love Family Game Night! It's the survey game between hilarious & bizarre, featuring all the real people who think of All Sports Grill as their home away from home. It happens every Tuesday from 7 PM to 9 PM. Awesome food, never boring!

trivia night

We're not just about serving quality food & streaming sporting events. Experience Trivia like you never had. Let your hair down and engage with others. It's a lot of fun, and we have great prize giveaways too. It happens every Thursday beginning at 7 PM. See you there!

(561) 295-5180

All Sports Grill

901 W Indiantown Road, Jupiter, FL 33478

Palm Beach Cuisine logo